Government Banner Image

City Council

Russ Perkins, Mayor rperkins@cityofidalou.com

Joe Sisk, Mayor Pro Tem
jsisk@cityofidalou.com

Darrell Fuller, Councilmember defuller51@aol.com

Albert Bravo, Councilmember
abravo@cityofidalou.com

Brendi Pierce, Councilmember
bpierce@cityofidalou.com

Kyle Dubois, Councilmember
kdubois@cityofidalou.com

Meetings

The City Council conducts regularly scheduled meetings at Idalou City Hall located in Downtown Idalou, Texas, 301 Main Street on the second Monday of each month.

 

Contact :

Renee Wilbanks

City Secretary

301 Main Street
Idalou, TX 79329

Ph: (806) 892-2531
Fax: (806) 892-3298

Quicklinks